

Ref: KLH/PO/IQAC Committee/Aug/ 2021-22

Dt: 27th July 2021

Circular

The **IQAC Committee** is constituted with the following members to ensure auditing assurance across all process polices/activities, guidelines related time to time from University authorities and all statutory bodies at state & Central Level for the A.Y 2021-22.

IQAC Committee				
S.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	Department	Designation	Position
1	Prof. K. Koteswara rao	Admin	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. Moon Banerjee	Mechanical	Assoc. Professor	Convener
3	Dr.Sudharsana Rao Potturu	ECE	Assoc. Professor	Co-Convener
4	DR. Chiranjeevi Manike	AI & DS	Assoc. Professor	Team Member
5	Mrs.Anuradha	CSE	Asst. Professor	Team Member
6	Mrs. Rakhi Bhattarchya	FED	Asst. Professor	Team Member
7	Mrs. Lingam Sunitha	FED	Asst. Professor	Team Member
8	Dr.Ch. Shankar	MBA	Assoc. Professor	Assoc.Dean

Principal, 7

College of Engineering