

CAMPUS: RVS NAGAR, AZIZ NAGAR(PO) MOINABAD ROAD, HYDERABAD R.R, DIST, - 500075

Ref: KLH/DO/Grievance Committee/Aug/2021-22

Date: 23rd August 2021.

## Circular

The Central Grievance Redressal Committee for KLH Campus is constitued with the following members for addressing Institutional level grievance from staff / students for the A.Y 2021-22.

Grievance Redressal Committee				
S.No	Name	Department	Role	Designation in the Committee
1	Prof. L. Koteswara Rao	ECE	Principal, Engineering College	Chairman
2	Dr. G. Krishna Kumari	H&S	Vice Principal, Engineering College,	Convener
3	Prof. Kunal Gaurav	Business School	Principal, Business School	Co-Convener
4	Dr. E. Anupriya	CSE	HOD - CSE	Member
5	Dr. G. Rekha	FED	HOD - FED	Member
6	Dr. M. Gowtham	ECE	HOD - ECE	Member
7	Dr. Sandeep Chittreddy	AI&DS	HOD – AI&DS,	Member
8	Dr. M SAIDI REDDY	CSE	Associate Dean - Students Affairs	Member
9	Dr. E. Deepa	МВА	HOD	Member

Aziznagar
Hyderabad-500 075.

Principal 23 8 KLH

PRINCIPAL KLEF HYDERABAD