

Ref: KLH/PO/IQAC Committee/Aug/ 2022-23

Dt: 09th August.2022

Circular

The **IQAC Committee** is constituted with the following members to ensure auditing assurance across all process polices/activities, guidelines related time to time from University authorities and all statutory bodies at state & Central Level for the A.Y 2022-23.

IQAC Committee				
S.NO	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation	Position
1	DR. Kanthilal Pitambar Rane	ECE	Professor	Convener
2	Dr. Moon Banerjee	Mechanical	Assoc. Professor	Co-Convener
3	DR. C. JOSHITHA	ECE	Assoc. Professor	Team Member
4	Dr. V Mohan	H&S	Asst. Professor	Team Member
5	Dr. V Sharanya	H&S	Asst. Professor	Team Member
6	Mrs. Anuradha	CSE	Asst. Professor	Team Member
7	Mr. G. Papa Rao	Admin	Admin Officer	Team Member

Principal,
College of Engineering

KLEF HYDERABAD