

Campus: RVS Nagar, Aziz Nagar (PO) Moinabad Road, Hyderabad 'R.R. Dist. – 500 075

Ref: KLH/PO/WPCell Committee/Aug/ 2022-23

Dt: 09<sup>th</sup> August.2022

## Circular

The **Woman Protection Cell Committee** is constituted with the following members for addressing issues related to protection of Ladies Staff / Girl Students for all kind of Harassment /Embarrass /Grievance for the A.Y 2022-23.

| Woman Protection Cell Committee |                            |            |                   |                              |
|---------------------------------|----------------------------|------------|-------------------|------------------------------|
| S.NO                            | Name of the Staff          | Department | Role              | Designation in the Committee |
| 1                               | Prof. Lalitha Surya Kumari | CSE        | Professor         | Co-Convener                  |
| 2                               | Dr. G. Rekha               | CSE        | Associate Prof    | Member                       |
| 3                               | Dr. M P Actlin Jeeva       | ECE        | Assist. Prof      | Member                       |
| 4                               | Dr.Kranthi Priya           | H&S        | Assist. Prof      | Member                       |
| 5                               | Dr. Bhavani Sushma G       | H&S        | Assist. Prof      | Member                       |
| 6                               | Mrs. Vijaya Lakshmi        | H&S        | Student Counselor | Member                       |

Principal, College of Engineering PRINCIPAL KLEF HYDERABAD