LIST OF IDEAS & PROJECTS

SN. Project Title Project link Estimated lines of code Estimated duration/ man hours
1 Image Classification Image Classification – (https://www.tensorflow.org/tutorials/images/classification ) 10k-20k 3months
2 Semi-Supervised Image Classification Semi-Supervised Image Classification – (https://www.toptal.com/machine-learning/semi-supervised-image-classification ) 10k-20k 3months
3 Object Detection Object Detection – ( https://machinelearningmastery.com/object-recognition-with-deep-learning/ ) 10k-20k 3months
4 Video Object Detection Video Object Detection – (https://towardsdatascience.com/ug-vod-the-ultimate-guide-to-video-object-detection-816a76073aef ) 10k-20k 3months
5 Small Object Detection Small Object Detection – ( https://blog.roboflow.com/detect-small-objects/ ) 10k-20k 3months
6 Medical Object Detection Medical Object Detection – ( https://medium.com/the-research-nest/deep-learning-models-for-medical-image-analysis-and-processing-a4f8ba58e58f ) 10k-20k 3months
7 One-Shot Object Detection One-Shot Object Detection – ( https://medium.com/analytics-vidhya/tips-for-single-shot-object-detectors-aa8ad4b3ea06 ) 10k-20k 3months
8 Moving Object Detection Moving Object Detection – ( https://medium.com/visionwizard/object-tracking-675d7a33e687 ) 10k-20k 3months
9 Object Detection In Aerial Images Object Detection In Aerial Images – (https://medium.com/data-from-the-trenches/object-detection-with-deep-learning-on-aerial-imagery-2465078db8a9 ) 10k-20k 3months
10 Language Modelling Language Modelling – (https://searchenterpriseai.techtarget.com/definition/language-modeling#:~:text=Language%20modeling%20(LM)%20is%20the,words%20occurring%20in%20a%20sentence.&text=They%20are%20used%20in%20natural,generate%20text%20as%20an%20output. ) 10k-20k 3months
11 Speech Recognition Speech Recognition – (https://www.ibm.com/in-en/cloud/learn/speech-recognition ) 10k-20k 3months
12 Question Answering Question Answering – (https://medium.com/deepset-ai/tagged/question-answering ) 10k-20k 3months
13 Open-Domain Question Answering Open-Domain Question Answering – ( https://lilianweng.github.io/lil-log/2020/10/29/open-domain-question-answering.html ) 10k-20k 3months
14 Generative Question Answering Generative Question Answering – (https://openreview.net/forum?id=Bkx0RjA9tX ) 10k-20k 3months
15 Cross-Lingual Question Answering Cross-Lingual Question Answering – (https://medium.com/dailymotion/how-we-used-cross-lingual-transfer-learning-to-categorize-our-content-c8e0f9c1c6c3 ) 10k-20k 3months
16 Transliteration Transliteration – ( https://www.google.com/inputtools/services/features/transliteration.html ) 10k-20k 3months
17 Low-Resource Neural Machine Translation Low-Resource Neural Machine Translation – (https://medium.com/machine-translation-fbk/neural-machine-translation-into-language-varieties-5421941d417e ) 10k-20k 3months
18 Unsupervised Machine Translation Unsupervised Machine Translation – ( https://engineering.fb.com/2018/08/31/ai-research/unsupervised-machine-translation-a-novel-approach-to-provide-fast-accurate-translations-for-more-languages/ ) 10k-20k 3months
19 Sentence Classification Sentence Classification – (https://freecontent.manning.com/sentence-classification-in-nlp/ ) 10k-20k 3months
20 Emotion Classification Emotion Classification – (https://medium.com/analytics-vidhya/tagged/emotion-classification ) 10k-20k 3months
21 Sentiment Analysis Sentiment Analysis – (https://towardsdatascience.com/sentiment-analysis-concept-analysis-and-applications-6c94d6f58c17 ) 10k-20k 3months
22 Text Generation Text Generation – ( https://www.tensorflow.org/text/tutorials/text_generation ) 10k-20k 3months
23 ECG Classification ECG Classification- (https://www.nature.com/articles/s41598-021-84374-8#:~:text=Most%20ECG%20classification%20methods%20for,input%20to%20a%20neural%20network ) 10k-20k 3months
24 COVID-19 Diagnosis COVID-19 Diagnosis – (https://www.uptodate.com/contents/covid-19-diagnosis ) 10k-20k 3months
25 General Classification General Classification – (https://www.edureka.co/blog/classification-in-machine-learning/ ) 10k-20k 3months
26 Domain Adaptation Domain Adaptation – (https://towardsdatascience.com/understanding-domain-adaptation-5baa723ac71f ) 10k-20k 3months
27 Meta-Learning Meta-Learning – ( https://machinelearningmastery.com/meta-learning-in-machine-learning/ ) 10k-20k 3months
28 Code Generation Code Generation – (https://analyticsindiamag.com/10-ai-applications-that-can-generate-code-themselves/ ) 10k-20k 3months
29 Text-To-Sql Text-To-Sql –(https://towardsdatascience.com/text-to-sql-learning-to-query-tables-with-natural-language-7d714e60a70d ) 10k-20k 3months
Enquire Now